Yhteystiedot

Servaali Oy
Atomitie 2 C
00370 Helsinki
myynti@servaali.com
Y-tunnus 2196930-4
Toimisto/tilaukset +358 (0)9 4542 350
Laskutus +358 40 650 36 11

Lähetä viesti

Henkilöt

etunimi.sukunimi@servaali.com

Anna Hamström

Purchase & SC Development Lead

Momentin Group Oy
anna.hamstrom@momentingroup.com

Saara Hiivola-Kiviluoma

Field Lead Trainee, Retail sales
saara.hiivola-kiviluoma@servaali.com
+358 40 704 0677

Hanna-Mari Keränen

Brand Development Lead, Wines
hanna-mari.keranen@servaali.com
+358 44 344 2151

Katja Kivivuori

Supply Planner

Momentin Group Oy
katja.kivivuori@momentingroup.com

Juho Koivula

Brand Development Lead, Brewery products
juho.koivula@servaali.com
+358 40 640 1889

Vladimir Koppel

Momentin Group Oy
vladimir.koppel@momentingroup.com
+372 52 455 91

Sanna Kotomäki

Brand Development Lead, Brewery products
sanna.kotomaki@servaali.com
+358 40 830 8530

Henrik Larkio

Category and Sales Channel Lead, Brewery Products & Alko
henrik.larkio@servaali.com
+358 40 530 0312

Pasi Lehtinen

Brand Development Lead, Wine & Brewery products
pasi.lehtinen@servaali.com
+358 44 330 3513

Mari Liikka

HR Lead

Momentin Group Oy
mari.liikka@momentingroup.com

Ilkka Lumme

Brand Development Lead, Wines
ilkka.lumme@servaali.com
+358 40 834 5051

Piia Mahlakaarto

Customer Lead, HoReCa & Alko,
Pohjois-Suomi, Kainuu, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Keski-Suomi, Pohjois-Savo ja Pohjois-Karjala
piia.mahlakaarto@servaali.com
+358 40 640 2229

Anneli Maukonen

Customer Service Lead, HoReCa

Momentin Group Oy
anneli.maukonen@momentingroup.com
+358 (0)9 454 23541

Timo Mehtonen

Customer Lead, Retail sales
Pohjois-Suomi
timo.mehtonen@servaali.com
+358 45 657 7935

Eleonora Nucci

Customer Lead, HoReCa
PK-Seutu, Päijät-Häme, Kymenlaakso
eleonora.nucci@servaali.com
+358 44 567 9191

Pauliina Peltola

Product Management & Sales Support Lead

Momentin Group Oy
pauliina.peltola@momentingroup.com

Pauliina Peltola

Product Management & Sales Support Lead

Momentin Group Oy
pauliina.peltola@momentingroup.com

Risto Roitto

Sales Support & Reporting Lead

Momentin Group Oy
risto.roitto@momentingroup.com

Vesa Salminen

Customer Lead, HoReCa
PK-seutu, Pirkanmaa, Keski-Suomi, Etelä-Savo ja Etelä-Karjala
vesa.salminen@servaali.com
+358 40 572 7046

Erkka Schönberg

Business Unit Lead, Servaali Finland
erkka.schonberg@servaali.com
+358 40 042 4377

Markus Sillanpää

Customer Lead, HoReCa
Varsinais-Suomi, Pirkanmaa, Satakunta, Etelä- ja Keski-Pohjanmaa
markus.sillanpaa@servaali.com
+358 50 300 7041

Ari Sinkkonen

Customer Service Lead, Retail sales

Momentin Group Oy
ari.sinkkonen@momentingroup.com
+358 (0)9 4542 3542

Antti Skogster

Category Lead, Wines & Spirits
antti.skogster@servaali.com
+358 40 724 9154

Andrea Söderholm

Marketing and Creative Solutions Lead

Momentin Group Oy
andrea.soderholm@momentingroup.com
+358 40 520 8767

Joni Soininen

Sales Channel Lead, HoReCa
joni.soininen@servaali.com
+358 40 820 2333

Jarkko Uutela

Customer Lead, Retail sales
Itä- ja Keski-Suomi
jarkko.uutela@servaali.com
+358 50 594 4711

Jouko Väätäinen

IT Lead

Momentin Group OY
jouko.vaatainen@momentingroup.com

Terhi Valkeapää

Communications Lead

Momentin Group Oy
terhi.valkeapaa@momentingroup.com
+358 40 05166 11

Riku Virtanen

Supply Planner

Momentin Group Oy
riku.virtanen@momentingroup.com

Derek Werner

Sales Channel Lead, Retail Sales & Brand Development Lead, Energy drinks/soft drinks
derek.werner@servaali.com
+358 44 354 5680